The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Path to The Megalith

This is the very long walkway to the Tescos in Durrington which has gone through some changes recently. The main one being that it is now immense, and by immense I mean impractical and mind-boggling. It's so huge that there are actually other shops contained within the main building. We've now been here two days in a row, once yesterday for shopping (including clothes, erk) and again today to return one of the shirts I bought (doh).

Apart from that I've been to art once again, possibly for the last time for a while as my course is restarting next Monday. Friday Club also restarted at church this afternoon, and we've got a couple of new (young!) helpers for the Minis (4-7s) team, which is great. I am now, however, knackered, and will be taking a well-deserved rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.