Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Weird weather

I can't describe how weird the weather was the past 3 days (also backblipped 8th Sept & 9th Sept), but here are some facts:
1) still sunny in the afternoon, but heavy rains start just after sunset (like 7-8pm?);
2) lightning like 300 times per secord (this is the data from government and it is the highest stat since they had records);
3) weirdest thunderstorm I've ever seen/heard in my life;
4) THERE WERE/ARE UFO REPORTS.

my conclude: THERE ARE UFO IN HK. no. I don't know. But I do believe there are UFOs/Aliens in this universe.

********************************************************

P.S. Finally updating my travel blips:

Day 2: Kunsthaus Tacheles, Berlin

Day 3: Pergamonmuseum, Museumsinsel, Berlin

Day 4: Schloss Sanssouci, Potsdam

Slow progress, I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.