Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Images From My Life

You don't realize all the controversial topics surrounded with having a baby and raising a child until you are pregnant and decide to join a social network dedicated to hormonal pregnant women. When I got pregnant, I did just that: I joined the social network site for pregnant women. Among the controversial issues that I discovered was breastfeeding vs formula feeding. I chose formula feeding and announced my decision to the hormonal group of women. I was informed that my baby would be sick all the time, of course my baby would not be very smart, my child would grow to be less successful than breastfed babies, and on and on and on. B-A-L-O-G-N-A! That's right, balogna! My baby is thriving and healthy to boot. And really, what does it matter to anyone what I feed my baby? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.