Reikes small life...

By Reike

I felt bad this morning, but with opening my door my bad mood vanished and I could start into a day of smiles (or rather grins).

My ear infection is getting better and the more the strange screeching noises in my head vanish, the more I can listen to the outside world again...

In two consecutive online book shopping sprees I managed to order the same book twice. I think there should be an option that will measure your alcohol level before you are allowed to press the "Buy now" button. That book'd better be good!

My kitchen smells of flowers instead of plates that have been in the sink for too long.

And I had a wonderful cycle through the darkness under a beautiful sky lit up by many many stars.

Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.