Reading the Newspaper

As usual, I was walking down the street with my camera in my hand on my way to Spanish class.

First I had met with a friend to buy bus-tickets to Puerto Madryn. We looked up on the internet where we could buy them and went to this building. As we entered, and we didn't know exactly which floor and room it was, we were looking at the names to see if something sounded travelish. Entered one place who refered us to another place at the same floor who refered us to a place upstairs, who refered us to Retiro, the bus terminal about 10 blocks away from where we were. We went there, but no tickets yet. If we want to get our student discount we needed one more paper from our university... Tomorrow, we'll obtain the papers and try again..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.