Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Push Club Riga

It was their first anniversary, the decor was amazing! They have an enormous and I mean huge light the top of which you can see here which they shine different colours through, the girls dance on the stage above the bar with the Dj, I performed on the main stage which had an massive clock face on it which I stepped through! A really good gig! I will sleep for a few hours and then fly home, back at 1pm and off to visit both Grannies in Sussex, full on!

Added later....
I slept for 2 hours and dozed to the sound of babies crying on the 2.5 hour flight! Max and the boys picked me up and we went to Brighton to spend a wet windy couple of hours on the beach with them, see Max's blip of some kids we watched having fun in the waves, then Haywards Heath to see Max's Mum who made us all tea, it's now nearly 10 and the kids are in bed, i am exhausted! An episode of Peep Show in bed and then a long sleep.....

Oh yes and I have bought myself a Lumix GF1 with a pancake lens and retro leather case!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.