mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

The only photo I took today

and it sucks! Sorry folks! Crazy day today.

Monkey Music was back this morning (9.50am). Aidan was loving it and dancing to the music. Well worth it when you see how much he enjoys it.

Then I was supposed to go to the hairdresser. Mr Mono's Aunty K came over to watch Aidan for me and I headed to the hairdresser. I got just to the main road outside and there was a police road block. I followed where the police directed me thinking if I went round I could possibly get in the other side of the street. Well the traffic was terrible and it took me 40 minutes to get to the other side just to find it was closed too! Grr! I phoned the hairdresser and cancelled my appointment. I was really really late by this time and I wasn't sure where I could park nearby. Even if I did park and walk would I be allowed to walk through the police block? Anyway, bloody wasted nearly 2 hours by the time I got back home.

Then we had baby sensory which is where I took this photo. My mum came with us and seemed to enjoy it as much as Aidan! The traffic was quite bad on the way home and took us 45 minutes instead on 15 minutes.

Then we had Mr Mono's parents visit us for an hour. Aidan was very good for them.

All in all a very busy day and my head was spinning!

Sorry 42's, my hair will be looking bad for Baby42's big day tomorrow :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.