Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

We only went for a look!


From now on my blipping will be shared between my faithful, little, pink FinePix and my brand spanking new Digital SLR!!!

We went into Jessops for a look at what I might get for Christmas.
Richard thought I was best to go and actually handle the 3 cameras that he felt would suit.

I had chosen. We were on our way out. We hadn't bought anything.

Then Richard spied this in the glass cabinet by the till ..... basically "reduced to clear", they only had the one. Camera and 2 lenses for £100 less than the one we had decided on (which also would have been another £50 for memory card and carry bag)

I had a play about and decided that I very much liked it. Obviously, being the only one they had, we had to buy it today.

"I'll have that one please, with a memory card, camera bag and the 3yr guarantee"

I (and the shop assistant) was amazed when the till flashed up only another £4 on top of the price shown!!!!!! BARGANTASTIC :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.