carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Alstroemeria

Finally I've remembered what these flowers are called, I like them coz they come in so many colours and have great patterns for playing with the macro so often buy them but never remember the name. But I am annoyed as Sainsbury's have charged me £2.99 for something called Dummy!!! Since I was on a self-service till and the assistant had to authorise my red cooking wine I guess it was accidentally swiped then - shame I didn't notice the item in the shop then I could have had it rectified. Which I guess makes me the Dummy - grrr!

Hmmm I need to practice more with the macro as I've almost forgotten just how precise you need to be when you try to get into a flower, plus I should have used the tripod but feeling lazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.