Scintilla

By scintilla

Blue Perspective

Although at times it seems silly to make hay over it, I have to say that this shot has had essentially zero post processing done to it other than cropping. The colors and shape are as I saw it with my X linked recessive red green color blindness anomaly. This is one if not my only assignment blip this week.

I'm proud of myself today. I loaded OSX on an external hard drive such that my computer can boot from it. My intent is to keep a pristine operating system on there and I plug it in and boot it solely for the purpose of checking secure accounts (banks brokerages etc.). I'm dreadfully paranoid about key-loggers and viruses even on Mac, so I figure if I keep a separate computer in essence on an external drive and receive no email and download nothing to it, it should be more secure than my day to day screw around computer. Is that naive? Also, I've enabled file vaulting on it such that it will be useless if stolen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.