If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Lights ans Sounds.


"Stop, turn, take a look around at all the lights and sounds let ?em bring you in."



Spring is the only time that I REALLY like it when it rains.

The sound and the smell and the sights.

The daffodils blowing in the breeze and the blossom falling from the trees.

It's nice being able to wear a t-shirt without freezing.

Life is pretty good at the moment.

I'm happy in myself and am ignoring the attempts of others to bring me down.

Still feeling quakes at night, but I think I could be getting used to them *sigh*

I'm not too tired - I think the big Red Bull I had today could have something to do with it ;)

Bokeh view of my walk from the bus stop.

I love city lights, especially when it's wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.