My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Morning run

Glorious day here again so decided to go running with Bill this morning rather than our usual early evening run.

And as it was so glorious I decided to take the camera with me ......

Hadn't really thought through the logistics of running, dog, lead, camera and did get in a bit of muddle - dog wrapped round my legs, taking pictures with my right hand (I'm left handed), camera shake due to heavy breathing and then very peculiar looks from the odd walker out and about.

However I was rather pleased with the results - here's the full set.

Did have quite a play with this on iPhoto - completely unadulterated version is here - however am rather liking the effect and James immediately said it had to be today's blip.

Off to play with the camera and tripod in garden now - going to make an attempt to understand all the different settings other than Auto available to me!

Edit: Just looked at large - oh my goodness!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.