traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Kitchen View...

This is my assignment19 blip. It is looking out of my kitchen window into my back garden, the sun was shining through so nicely and such a lovely colour.

Im feeling quite sorry for myself today, even the odd tear here and there.

I had to go to the dentist this morning to have a tooth pulled out, not the best way to start your Tuesday mornings I must say.

The numbness has worn off now and is causing quite a bit of pain in that area.
I bet the tooth fairy doesnt come to my house tonight as the tooth was binned thankfully, the dentist did ask if I wanted to look at it, but I replied with a quick NO.

I think why I feel a little low is I have been worried about going to have it extracted all last week as I really hate the place. I would rather have a baby, haha.

Thankyou all for your comments and views on yesterdays blip. Im glad you all liked it as much as I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.