Sailfish

By sailfish

Autumn's here

Looks like Autumn has definitely arrived here in Edinburgh.

I had a very relaxing day today, no diving and no locum work, two of my usual Saturday activities. I finished reading my book, Lustrum by Robert Harris, which I've really enjoyed. Not too taxing - in fact perfect for a lazy Saturday morning.

Just after lunch I headed off to see Nikki at Soul Therapy, for a facial. Never had one before but it was fantastic, a wee treat after a bad week. The girl has magic hands, came away feeling much more relaxed - thanks Nikki.

Spent the evening chilling out with "Master and Commander: the Far Side of the World", I think I'm addicted to the Boccherini track used in the film. And of course it's no hardship watching Russell Crowe and Paul Bettany :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.