FortyTwo

By 42

Morning Moon

For those who are interested, start here for the last few days.

- - - - -

This is the moon this morning in a crystal clear sky. It was lovely and clear and crisp this morning.

That was the only good thing this morning. Two buses failed to turn up and I was late for work. Total journey time was about 90 minutes (journey is usually about 40 mins).

I've got the joy of the bus for another three weeks and then a month on the train to try and see which suits me best.

Still no braodband. Sky are waiting for BT (b******s) to sort their stuff out before they can connect me up. Given my recent BT experiences, I think I may be bulk uploading for another week at least...

LOTD and commenting still suspended until broadband returns. Sorry y'all!

Right, now off to see if I can get home before Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.