With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Red

We went to the square for a coffee this morning and got the papers. It was evident the boys had to be 'exercised' (possibly to be spelled with an o), so we tried to find a swimming pool open. The sky was blue, the temperature perfect, but nowhere within reason was letting us have a swim. Beach then.

I was desperate to get into the water, but didn´t dare go in over my ankles, else I rusted up. I suddenly realised I hadn´t seen the sun for quite a while and had begun to toast on one side. If I had over done it, I might be a tad embarrased tomorrow, when they hopefully take the staples out. God that will feel good after. Preparing to bite a sock during the process though.

Sorry, this is the great pork butchers in Soller. There's a model of a pig's head in the window. If I posted a shot Agu took of my back with the staples, you'd see while I feel like a stuffed pig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.