Yum!

So bored today! TSP and matt were working and I was supposed to go and see my family in Elie, except they didn't all go, and my dad was going to be on his boat all day so there wasn't much point going in the end. So I spent the day watching movies and reading. Not long after they got back from work the ice cream van which comes round every Friday, Saturday and Sunday wizzed round our part of the complex and I said to TSP that we really should go and get an ice cream from it one day. So he said why not today? So we went and got a 99, which really are no longer 99p! TSP looks reeeally dopey here!!! Oh and I know I said in my blip yesterday that what was inside it would be revealed today but I thought I would just continue the suspense... um yeh....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.