Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

The Times They Are a-Changin'

In the words of Bob Dylan The Times Thay Are a-Changin'.

Today I finally finished decorating my daughters bedroom....actually it's my eldest son's bedroom but now he's off to his second year of Uni we thought it about time my daughter got moved out of the smallest bedroom in the house that she has had to 'suffer' for quite a number of years. So the next job is to decorate her old bedroom for my eldest son when he visits us from Uni. That will be a somewhat simplier task as it's so much smaller!

For those of you you wondering the deep purple colour on the wall is the aforementioned 'Prom Night' paint! As you can see her bedroom is a symphony of deep purple and black.....just the right sort of colours for ayoung lady obsessed with vampires!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.