The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Smokey 1813 hr (Saturday 11th September 2010)

After being at the seaside and at my brother's on Friday, returning in the small hours, I didn't get out of the house at all on Saturday. Lots of jobs to catch up on, and lots of new pictures to work on. It's the common Blipper dilemma - a glut of pictures one day and virtually none the next.

Luckily, there was a photographer's model on hand to oblige. I know some blippers avoid cat pictures, but equally there are others, like me, who are drawn to them on the live blip feed like moths to a flame, and just as there are blippers in whose cats I take great pleasure in regularly seeing, there are some who are particularly pleased to see Smokey.

Here he is in my porch, keeping a couple of magazines warm for me whilst keeping a beady eye on the cat flap in case a neighborhood cat may choose to attempt a return visit.

I hadn't planned or even noticed this, but the photographic magazine on the right is displaying an article about Blipfoto in the bottom third of the page.

L.
12.9.2010 (2330 hr)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.