My Aim is True

By MAiT

Cramond

Cramond* Island and some neds. The neds are very small though. Can you see them?

Cancelled an arrangement because something better came up. 'cept it turms out that if I'd've gone to the original arrangement, I'd've got a chance to meet someone that I wanted to meet for a while. Oh well.

But it was a good day anyway. Lots of chat, mostly about the Pope's visit, and the costs that will therefore be incurred to us rational thinking tax payers. Does anyone think that his visit is a good idea?

Later in the day I relaxed with late junction, post secret and a large wine.

In other news; I am sure that I heard, out the corner of my ear, that Ann Widdecombe is going to be on Strictly Come Dancing. Now, that's not a programme that I normally watch..however I may now.

* you will note that I have opted for the more traditional, one "m" spelling of Cramond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.