Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Smoke Stack

My husband and I got up a 4:30 this morning and drove to Eugene to go to the foot doctor. I have had trouble with my feet for over a year now and I have had it diagnosed as Plantar Fasciitis. The tendon that runs from my toes to my heels was damaged from a time when I spent 4 days on my feet constantly without hardly sitting down. Dumb thing to do, and now I am paying for it. I was doing some volunteer work that I really enjoy, but I am not sure if I will be able to do it again for awhile.

The doctor said I have to have physical therapy to bring down the swelling and probably some exercises after that. Fun Fun.

I took this shot on our way from the doctor's office to visit my mother. I just thought it looked kind of cool against the blue sky.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.