bubbleboo Photography

By bubbleboo

Study in Green

This morning I took a drive to a little village a few miles away. I was told that there was a beautiful little church there, and I eventually found it at the end of a winding lane!

If I'm honest, I didn't like the church very much. I just had a bad feeling being there. I've always been a bit hypersensitive to the 'feel' of places, and this one I didn't like at all. Still, the churchyard was pretty in the sunlight, the dew was still on the grass, and the rabbits obviously didn't mind the presence of the old church!

I took this shot early on, and was quite pleased with how it turned out - although I have no idea at all what it is! I guess if I'm going to make a habit of photographing horticulture, I should really learn some more about it!

I had real trouble choosing which picture to use for my blip, as there was another - very different - one which I also really liked.

I decided to use it for my ShutterCal instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.