Plus ça change...

By SooB

Liquid diet

This will be my diet for the next wee while.

The tooth comes out tomorrow.

I couldn't seem to stop myself from reading about tooth extractions today, and ended up feeling a bit faint. At least I'll already be lying down when it happens.

In other news, more home schooling, with some excellent concentration and hard work from Conor, and lots of gazing into the distance and sighing from Katherine. I did get some work done on apostrophes with her - I wouldn't want her to be on the receiving end of any blip grammarian's scorn when she finally gets her own account.

Katherine's tooth fell out this afternoon. I feel like she's mocking me.

More backblipping from the weekend away in London:
Friday: young recruit
Saturday: Clubbable boy
Sunday: big telescope

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.