eternal optimist

By eternal

Desert Island Discs

I have tried, and tried and tried to come up with just 8 songs that would form my Desert Island Disc line up - but I can't it's impossible. What with my extensive I-tunes library, my vast Spotify playlist, as well as the Vinyl and CD collection, narrowing well in excess of 8000 tracks down to just 8 is near on impossible.

Then I thought that I might do a Desert Island Shoe selection, and I have to say that narrowing it down to my 8 favourite pairs is not easy either - although I can promise I have nowhere near as many pairs of shoes as I have music tracks.

So here, just one of a brand new pair of shoes, bought for a very special occasion and blipped today to honour a promise made to my People Twitcher friend yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.