"Felt like a Burglar"

Yesterday I had an opportunity to talk with the NZ Herald who were interested in stories of how businesses coped with the quake. Never one to shy away from a good story I was of course interested.

As I was travelling I quickly flicked off a link to the past weeks blips, it worked perfectly because when I arrived in Auckland they had all the questions queued up and after a 20 minute phone conversation they had the story. And I have to say they did a great job. Had to laugh at the title though ;-)

I then flicked through a few photos, yep you'll recognise that one from a few days ago.

So a good day today, a couple of successful meetings in Auckland, a great article which loads of people have now seen, and a message from our landlord saying the building will be demolished, but he'll rebuild ASAP (maybe about 7 months) and he's keen to have us back.

Fantastic, and we'll have a chance to make it even better the second time around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.