Mum's Apple

Mum let me use her special camera today to take a picture of one of the apples on her tree! I had forgotten to put the memory card back in my camera, so I'm now at home and it's in St Andies. Bad blipper!! I've come back home for a couple of days before term starts and things start getting hectic again. It might be my last chance to be here until Christmas which is a scary thought!
So mum had a day off today, so Mum, Dad and myself took a trip into Edinburgh. First for a tasty lunch at the Modern Art Gallery followed by a wee wonder around. Its a pitty I wasn't allowed to take pictures because they had some seriously impressive stuff in there! My favourite was a giant dining table and chairs, to which I came up about half way up the table leg. Made me feel like a Borrower :)
Then we wondered around the shops in town, and I saw many things I wanted to buy - all of which were very expensive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.