New Board Old dude

By BOBTaskforcepro

The Collector

Money mnemonic.

I started this 'collection' purely unintentionally as you always come home when you have been abroad with some spare cash. But the last few years its become a conscious habit to keep a foreign note at the end of my holiday to add to the collection, I keep on thinking as well that I should put the date on the notes, so in years to come I can look back and I would know exactly when it was, where I was.
The good thing is, looking at it again, it brings back memories from all the places I have been.
The bad thing is, as the weather is getting crap again, it brings back memories from all the warm places I have been!

Hey-ho, thats why they invented coats I suppose. And jumpers. And wooly socks. And thermal underwear. And gloves. And cough syrup. And ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.