Clark Tales

By cclark

A Bird pooping on u is lucky!??!

This is John...he works for Orange and he was the lovely man who facilitated the sale of my Wonderful iPhone4!!!! YAY Finally I made a decision.

Today was a tad weird...At around 930 am a brid actually s**t on me! However it landed only on my shoulder, missing my hair and scarf, and I was wearing a rain coat that was able to be wiped with the wipes in my car. Ten minutes later I got a call from my hairdressers saying they could squeeze me in on thursday at short notice (score!)

Everyone kept telling me the bird poop was good luck???????

Back at the office I had a sore ear as I have had a cold for 10days, my colleagues persuaded me to call the doc's for an appointment. How lucky I got one for 3pm the same day. The Doc prescribed a strong dose of decongestant cos the off the shelf stuff wasn't working!

After the doc's I went into town and bit the bullet by purchasing my iPhone, I ended up getting a much better deal than first anticipated due to John.

John was great banter and he has heard of blipping - so he obliged in being my blip of the day. I took two rather bad pics of him but was conscious of not asking him for another lol...so this is what I got!

The next stop was starbucks, then a walk home in the sunshine, the night ended playing with my new phone and watching the footie!! GREAT DAY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.