Play Art Do

By CatnipKitty

In Memory of William "Billy" Lynch

On my way home from work it was raining. Pulled over to the side of the road took this shot. Random.

When I uploaded I saw an exquisite quality.

The next day i found out a friend has passed the day before, the day i took this photo. The day it was raining.

He made his presence known to so many of us. After the sadness passes, Billy, continue to softly make your presence known. I can not speak for all, but I know I speak for many. You remain always in our hearts.


An Old Celtic Blessing for you Billy Lynch,

Deep peace
Of a running wave to you
Deep peace
Of the flowing air to you
Deep peace
Of the quiet earth to you
Deep peace
Of the shining stars to you

Deep peace
Of the gentle night to you
Moon and stars
Pour their healing light on you
Deep peace to you
Deep peace to you
Deep peace
Deep peace



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.