RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

"Look and Feel Your Sparkling Best"

This is a light fixture made from recycled, amber glass milk bottles. It resides in a nice little restaurant that serves all local and mostly organic foods. The owner has been a chef for Google.com at one point in his career and decided to break out on his own. It's a great restaurant and he is a very talented individual.

He wants a photo of this on his office wall, so I came back (blipped this way back in my adolescent blip days), to do another more refined photograph. Out of about 20 - 30 images I took, I liked this one best for sharing here. Of course, he'll get his pick from my proof sheet, but you get it first here on blipland.

Cheers!

Also, I have finished posting all my blips from our trip. You can find them starting HERE. Please enjoy.

I apologize for the delay in catching up on visiting all your journals and giving comments and encouragement. It has been a terribly busy week, but I will come and visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.