WideAngle

By RMurang

The Prelude

Occasionally I pay a visit to this place, the Palace Compound, which holds in itself numerous subjects to be photographed. Actually I was on the lookout for a game of Polo.

Instead encounter upon these boys doing stunts on their bikes. There are 5 of them on their 5 bikes doing the stunts and some 10 of their friends applauding.

Silently, I went into action.

However, it was not long before they've started noticing me. I give them the OK signal and the shoot continues on. More than 200 frames on continuous high speed were captured within a short spell of time(as the evening lights are falling rapidly).

When they've seen on the LCD their actions being freezed by the camera, they're delighted and instantly give me an assignment for a shoot-out. I promised them I'll do the shooting on one condition that they should appear on D-Day with their full riding kit and protective suits!

Agreed. D-Day was fixed on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.