Mega...

...stadium, musical star, sound, talent, fun.

Dave Mathews and his incredible band came all the way to our little mid-western city to rock the house, the final concert before they take next year off from touring. Lucky, lucky us. Around 15,000 of us got all dressed up to see the man.

Once we got the three stupid, bouncy, inconsiderate girls in front of us to sit down, we had a blast. One can dance right in one's seat, sitting down, you know? One of them screamed at me: OMG, I PAID $...FOR THESE TICKETS. I sreamed back: OMG, SO DID I, NOW PLEASE SIT DOWN! Anyway, that little ant in front, that's Dave.

So this was taken with my phone camera, at around 10:00 pm, yet, after I emailed them to myself to get them off the phone, the EXIF data showed that they were taken at 1:00 am today. Whatever. I didn't feel like going through the 'blip approval' process.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.