Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Practice makes makes perfect

Yes, my Mac has been moved to one of the downstairs reception rooms, so I can blip again!

Today was a day of waiting, waiting for the bathroom equipment to arrive. Whilst waiting I managed to finally go through the enormous amount of information on the internships I have to do when I go back to uni end of this month. I will retrain and hope to become a physics teacher, but to become one you need to do a couple of internships in front of the class. Will be interesting.

So many topics to blip about, but due to the waiting didn't get outside much. I did make some obligatory shots of all the equipment stored in my work room. But this is the one I chose, Pippa practicing on the piano.

Abbie has just decided that she will not continue playing. She loves the piano lessons, but the practice seem to become anything but.
Pippa, however, still loves to practice especially when I sit next to her or in this case hovering over her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.