Trixsy Ribbons

By trixsyribbons

Sleepy time

Just managed to fit today's photo in with less than an hour of the day to spare.

Just as we are dropping off to sleep I jump up out of bed rush down the stairs causing hubby to shout after me wondering what the fucks going on?
I come running back up the stairs, camera in hand and he realises he's today's picture subject...great he says!

So here he is, my love all snuggled up in bed with his wife pointing a camera in his face asking him to look a bit less pissed off.

On another note had grand plans of getting stuff ready for the big wedding this weekend so I wouldn't have to rush around tomorrow morning....well that didn't happen as I go distracted with trying out a new recipe this evening which took longer than planned to make. It's a meat free diet for us at the moment until we can get to the butchers.

Best be off to sleepy byes so I can be up bright and early tomorrow! Ha!

Hugs
Trixsy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.