Rainie

By rainie

Old & Rusty

This is a set of discs, very old - they sit in the corner of the paddock next to my what I call the paddock garden. I always intended doing some planting around them, but actually rather like them "ïn the raw" so to speak. I strong plant of stinging nettle grows through them, and some trusty No 8 wire hanging off as well.

What a day we have had & its only 1pm, windy, sunny, stormy, and as I am writing this a heavy hail storm is passing over. Four seasons in one day,....probably many times over too.

Anyrate, a very early blip as we are heading to ChCh to stay with friends and see if we can help to bring there stress levels down, if only for one night. Tomorrow afternoon we are picking up the international travellers....dups & Rob.

Have a great weekend one & all

Later

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.