this luminous life.

By Laura

So Here We Are.

Bloc Party.

I finally had the chance to walk out towards the Homestead during the day to take this picture. I've only been here once this semester and it was at night. So when I tried to take a picture of this, it didn't show up well (this wasn't here prior to this semester). I intended to come back to blip it :) I have no idea why this is sitting in the middle of the field, but it's interesting (last year there was an old broken television with a jug of Carlo Rossi sitting on top of it). Beyond the path is where the Homestead actually is, in the wooded area. It was lovely walking out here. The weather was perfect. The sky was clear. It was relatively warm for October. The trees were lovely. Just me, nature, and my camera, alone. It makes me smile :)

(Just uploaded the pictures for the past week.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.