Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Ducky I'm Awfully Fond of You

Considering I've had such a lovely day and visited Loch Lomand which was gorgeous, I don't have any great photos of today. :( It was beautiful but the light was pretty poor so all the photos I took of the loch came out pretty rubbish. Ach well, enjoy the duck. :)

We visited the hotel that A's dad used to run. It had so much potential but seems as though it's not been kept up with the decorating unfortunately. It did sort of feel like travelling back to the time when A's dad run it....in the 70s... Lots of potential though like I said as it was huge and right next to a lovely part of the loch. Would be great for weddings and parties but is being used by a coach company.

One day I might buy it and live the lifelong dream of creating a cupcake hotel...*sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.