mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Tiramisu

Aidan's not quite himself. He was a bit off yesterday and isn't better today.

We had Monkey Music this morning which he didn't seem to enjoy very much. I tried to give him some lunch at 12 but he only ate two spoonfuls and went to bed.

He woke up in time for baby sensory and although a little dazed from his nap I thought he'd be fine. At the break in the class he was sick all over himself and me and the carpet! I cleaned the carpet and stripped Aidan off. I didn't have a spare set of clothes so I just had to put his jacket on over his vest and take him home.

Although he was a bit pale he seemed a bit happier. Mr Mono and I were going out to dinner and my parents were coming over to baby sit. He was very good for them but needed lots of cuddles before bed.

Mr Mono and I went to Pizza Express. They have an offer on, 3 courses for £12.50! Yum! It was lovely but I was stuffed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.