Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Coal ...

"Diamonds are nothing more than chunks of coal that stuck to their jobs."
~ Malcolm Forbes


A blah day and a blah blip :(

My laptop is still not back because of which I am in a sulky mood ... I have to start preparing for my lectures and I am not used to the other laptops at home. Also, they are not available all the time so its hard to work. I am told that I will get it back on Monday ... lets see ... I don't want to end up buying a new one.

My blip Forgotten Calligraphy made it to the spotlight. Well, my blips normally do every other day, sometimes even everyday but this one probably stayed the longest ... Was not expecting it, so my blah day had one small nice event.

Today for the first time I felt that the weather is changing. It is becoming a bit cooler. I am glad but I am not looking forward to the packing of clothes and unpacking of winter clothes. Yesterday at midnight, there was an earthquake here in Pakistan and Afghanistan of the magnitude of 6.3 on the Richter scale. Where is this world coming to :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.