Jax and co.

By indusriver

the dare

Sienna is not allowed on the road outside our house - but her sisters were using it to pogo jump on this afternoon and she was tagging along. It is a very quiet, small, dead end lane, so traffic is minimal, still she knows that she isn't to go near it.

So she came running inside to tell me that she 'nearly' went on it and could I look to see if there were any cars. I said that if she was with her sisters she was OK but she wasn't sure...

So here I blipped her running onto the road - for a brief stop before she curtailed it back to the garden. As her Mother I can read the "I am doing this but I am not sure I should" look - and I think I will keep her in that mind frame with regard to the road for a bit longer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.