No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Poppy moves in...

...to Barbie's house. I'm quite sure her bed is very comfy. Reminds me of Goldilocks in a way. Poppy was a present to wee C from vik many moons ago - she came in her own wee handbag, with a teddy and a couple of outfits. Now wee D has commandeered her and she's minus the clothes and crashing in someone else's pad. Start as you mean to on, son... :-)

Wee C's second dance class was another success today. And she's making new friends there already. I can barely keep up. Although with the September weekend up next, there's no dance class next Saturday! She's gutted.

I will have a story to tell about the past few days (and the days to come I'm sure) - however at the moment recent events are too fresh to comment on, and also ongoing - I'm sure those who have been following my journal will respect that. Wonderful BlipPeople that you are...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.