Sugar Magnolia

By cew

My friend Les at work today gave me VIP tickets to go see David Wilcox tonight.
I last saw DW about 27 years ago or so. It was a good night...I couldn't believe how he really hasn't changed much.....I thought he was an old man back when I was 19 or 20.....now he looks pretty good for his age!!! hahahaha....how our perceptions change!
I was going to share a link from youtube but I can't hear them on my computer and I didn't want to share a dud....but he has quite a few videos on there if you want to check him out.
If we had of stayed til the end of the night he was signing autographs to any of us with VIP cards.....oh well....I was too tired to stay all night....and getting cold.....hahaha.....home to knit like an old lady!!!

Thanks again Les for sharing your tickets!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.