Last minute entry

Reading an hour a day is different from reading four. I miss opportunities for the latter. We were scheduled to move out at midday and so I did just that. Though the two authors are distinct in their style, one so deftly lyrical, the reader is ready to forego content (though I think it's very strong too) while the other shrewdly economical, they are both poets. Both mistrust memory, which I think is a great point to begin drawing up strong real characters.

I missed taking the camera to Moet's in Defence Colony where we had dinner and so had to blip this quite close to midnight. Watching James Bond late into the night, until the eyes became heavy with sleep was quite enjoyable. Unlike some of the other portions of the day, including the haircut, this was a silent period.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.