Dr Jones

By jones

My very first blipday

Of course, I should have reached my 100th blipday a few weeks ago but with rubbish internet connection in Wales over the summer, I failed to upload lots of pictures. One evening, I shall make some time to back blip.
The girls got back from their sleepover fairly early and got whisked to piano lessons straight away. My son wouldn't go because he's feeling unwell but was well enough later on in the day to go to the cinema with his friend. The girls went shopping with dad to look for a birthday present for me (which is next weekend).
I managed an hour to myself to do some work. New students arrive tomorrow and I've two presentations to prepare. One's done and dusted; the other will come to me after a couple of glasses of Malbec with my roast dinner.
Off to sort out the school uniforms now.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.