Life of Riley..and Kat :)

By simplykat

Birthday Party!

Today was Rileys birthday party, and even though she was a little under the weather, she had a great time! Lots of people came to celebrate with us today, and I hope they had a great time, too! I know they didnt leave hungry, cuz Grandma cooked up a storm and Auntie Kris made THREE birthday cakes (one was just for Riley to tear into) and cupcakes! One of the best things about the party was that Rileys big brother, my son Kevin, came from Boston for the day! I wish he could have stayed longer...nothing makes me happier than having both my kids with me! :)

This was a quick capture of Riley while she was opening her gifts. Being on Mom/Hostess duty didnt leave much time at all for taking pictures..but i got a few ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.