One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The Monday thrill thingy.

Girl - Pidgeon* - Traffic light
Whoever said that Mondays are not exciting? I'm so full of it (the excitement), I feel like I could burst.

PS: slightly less shite when seen big, but I have forgotten how to create a link and cajole/intimidate fellow blippers into checking the BIG version, so you will have to use the magnifying glass thingy**

PPS: the absence of motion blur in the duffel-coated girl seems to indicate that she moves her legs slower than a pidgeon* flaps its wings on take off. Who would have thought?!?!


* David77 is my mentor for all spelling matters
** please please, you know you want to.***
*** and if you don't, I know where you live so you'd better click on the shaggin icon to see the girl, pidgeon* and traffic light in all their magnified glory. I repeat, I know where you live

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.