Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

I'm back!

My blip hiatus is over. As of today, I am back - daily.

My day consisted of various mundane, getting-ready-for uni tasks, but with every task completed I feel that little bit more prepared. Not long now, but still not soon enough!

A hair cut was one of my tasks for today, so a self-portrait felt rather fitting. Seen here in my amazing new jacket that is ridiculously warm and snuggly. Perfect for late nights on the beach at Falmouth I do believe.

To buy such an item of clothing is actually very unlike me. Before a couple of months ago I only bought plain-styled, grey, hooded, zip-up jumpers - I thought anything else looked ridiculous on me. So it's really quite refreshing to be able to notice a piece of clothing I actually like the look of, try it on and buy it - all without feeling it isn't 'me'. Shopping is enjoyable for the first time in ages, score!

Something good: Saying you'll get up at 9.30, but actually getting up at 10.30 without it mattering.
Something new: A fancy new excel spreadsheet to keep track of my uni funds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.