Clickk ;)

By marfino

My Life in Book Form

Big books...Little books. Spirals. Plain books decorated with stickers... Fancy designs and Tinkerbell...The gang's all here.
I didn't lie when I said I've been writing everything down for almost my whole life. There are very small gaps if any in between these books once I got into middle school. During my elementary years, there wasn't much to write about, but there are some funny things written in my two earliest. (I actually put these in chronological order for the picture...and my sake) I've been reading through these lately just because. These are my heart and soul when it comes down to it. I don't know whether I'll decide to be buried with them in the end, or if I'll pass them on. I don't really know what people do with their journals and diaries in the end. But I'll most definitely continue writing everything down for the rest of my life. I guess that should be added onto my Things to Do Before I Die list... Just keep on writing it all down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.