Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Rainy?

The weather was great in the morning but it starts to pour in the afternoon. But that's for a while only~

Gonna type this is full speed because my internet connection is VERY VERY unstable and I definitely do not want to upload this post over and over again like last time...

I kinda like this shot because I can see the reflection of the opposite building in the droplet. Did some editing to the droplet and I love the effect!

Going out for the dinner soon but I am still rushing out my FYP report! Gonna get it done by tomorrow. God dammit, I hate going through this!

Stop for a moment, close your eyes, ignore the voices in your head and listen to your heart. Follow your heart and you will never be wrong...

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.