the lonewonderer tales

By lonewonderer

Red mist

Took this shot cos from when i was little it amazed me when the water would turn the colour of the paint being used....and i haven't painted anything for several years so it was a very happy day.
I sat here at my computer for a good 10 minutes debating which picture i should put up. I have been painting for most of the day, and only went out for a brief moment. This shot summed up my day and to me that is the reason i took it and blipped it. However the spider shots would have got me more views.Now earlier this month i was told on here that posted my most current blip with a positive comment on someone elses blip was view hording and i disagreed. I disagreed because i only share images that make me even go wow, the above i do not share because its not a WOW image.

You can check out the spider shot i took, all i got to say is poor lady bug.

spider

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.